mondays @ 8pm on wjhu

just lettin’ you know

In State of the Radio on 27 February 10 at 12:01 am

It’s official: my radio show on WJHU will stream live on Monday nights at 8pm!

After mulling over the many awesome name ideas that I received from friends & lovers, I decided to go with “All Things Considered Tops”.  It will hopefully lead folks to believe that good music will be played (harhar) and it reflects my short-lived aspiration to co-host an NPR news show of a similar name.  Thanks to Leah MF Pine (who organizes the National Student News Service) for her wits, her winning suggestion, and her friendship!!

Got requests? Questions? Concerns? Thoughts/feelings? Let me know.  I have never had my own radio show before and I am totally pumpt/nervous as all get out.

Leave a Reply

